MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE SPELL

In our lives, we have many things that are our favorites. Here are some of mine:

Favorite color: turquoise

Favorite animal: cat

Favorite book: the Bible

Favorite movie: Pride and Prejudice

Favorite song: One

Favorite Harry Potter book: The Deathly Hallows/The Chamber of Secrets0

But what’s my favorite Harry Potter spell? You’d think it would be expecto patronum- after all, I have a great need to remember it in my life. However, it’s:

Sunshine daisies butter mellow
Turn this stupid fat rat yellow

That is NOT a real spell. It’s a fake one Fred and George gave Ron as a joke. Hermione irritated Ron on their first encounter by pointing out that it wasn’t real, which was obvious at that point. I once had two fat pet rats, who were also quite stupid. I wish that spell was real.

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started